Phonological Awareness and Sequencing (PAS) Stories: Set of 8 Books

SKU: 3523335

These Second Edition Phonological Awareness and Sequencing Books can be used by students and teachers who have learned the phonological sequencing principles presented in the Lindamood Phoneme Sequencing® (LiPS®) Program. They follow the vertical path of sound introduction in LiPS, and can be used by students of any age who are learning to read.

  • Adhere to LiPS Program principles
  • Forty-two short stories in eight storybooks
  • Words in stories play fair
  • Stories include sight words

  • Also available in the LiPS Kit.