Poppin Reading Series Set

The sound-by-sound storybooks provide young children with reading practice for phoneme-based reading programs. The Teacher's Guide has been expanded to include reproducible worksheets, games, word cards, and other activities. Story illustrations were designed to stimulate curiosity and comprehension without cueing the words to be decoded.

  • Contains Teacher's Guide
  • Contains 15 Storybooks
  • Follows the sequence of the LiPS® program
  • Includes basic reading and spelling expectancies
  • Contains reproducible materials

Grade Level K-1

Teacher's Guide and Storybooks sold separately or as a complete kit.